sexta-feira, 20 de março de 2009

Pictures of You: A Tribute to Godlike Geniuses The Cure

Editors, The Futureheads, British Sea Power, Art Brut, The Dandy Warhols and Lostprophets are among the artists featured on a free album of The Cure covers given away with the NME on February 25, to coincide with the NME Awards, 2009. 

Track listing:

Robert Smith spoken word intro'
Mystery Jets and Esser – 'In Between Days'
Lostprophets – 'Boys Don't Cry'
Marmaduke Duke – 'Friday I'm In Love'
Dinosaur Jnr – 'Just Like Heaven'
The Big Pink – 'Love Song'
Editors – 'Lullaby'
British Sea Power – 'A Forest'
The Dandy Warhols – 'Primary'
The Get Up Kids – 'Close To Me'
The Futureheads – 'The Lovecats'
Art Brut – 'Catch'
Metronomy – 'Fascination Street'
Alkaline Trio – 'Cut Here'
Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly – 'In Between Days'

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário